top of page

Why should I know about human

Why should I know about human? It isn’t because I am a anthropologist or going to be one. It is because I am a human. We all are. We are social animals which depend on cohesion and propagation to keep our live continuing. We assumed that we are the smartest animal on earth that develop sciences, religions, laws, philosophy…but while we thought we are the one that are controlling everything, we become the one that is yield to what we control. Knowing about human could help me to assimilate to the society and advance my abilities in innovation. If we refused to understand our species then we will be isolated from other informations at the same time. I want to know about human because we shouldn't be forgetful of those who fought to make the present possible for us, and also include those people who live in the present because they are the stairs for my growth. The diversity between each human could indirectly influenced me in art especially the humanity. They provide experiences and sources for me to my goals which are combining creativity in business. Furthermore, the needs and wants from human is definitely how marketing is constituted in business and so does the desire of fame, money and status in this complicated society. Human evolution every moments but there are also weakness that still exist in our DNA, understanding and solving the weakness inside us is the way of success in the future. Moreover, perceiving the way how human live and behave could improve the skills of communication, and it is a chain to further human resource. Nevertheless, those aren’t the main reason that I want to know about human. The artworks that I create are mostly based on the darkness of human which I want to explore in depth in it in future works and also in business, because there are part of us desire to be satisfied however without knowing how other human is, we will not know what we want, which could also encourage me to chase my dreams. Last, being aware that the existence of darkness in human could let me seeing through the essence of mankind. Although, those dark sides seems too realistic for us but I believe it is also a part of our genuineness that we hide inside us, so while searching for darkness but also the finding out the truth.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Memoir #1

Generally, it is hard for us to remember clearly about our childhood memories since during those ages our infants and toddlers are not fully developed. However, memories that make people depressed or

Memories of my childhood

Remember to wake up early in the morning on Monday and take all of your homework to school because it is going to be hard to wake up after weekends; take your violin class on Tuesday and remember to p

bottom of page